Proof that I deserve the Daughter of the Year Award

Standard

Morning Ma!!

I just want to point out why I deserve the Daughter of the Year Award.

Remember when you came to visit a few weeks back and still had the boot on your foot from your surgery and couldn’t walk much and had to use the old people scooter at Target and I took pictures of you on my phone while I laughed uncontrollably? Well, I wasn’t going to post them, but JENNIFER and DANIELLE (your daughters that do NOT deserve the daughter of the year award) tried to talk me into putting them on Facebook.

I’m just sayin.

One response »

Leave a Reply

