Am I

Standard

…the only one that sees pregnant people and thinks “now everyone knows you had sex!” It’s also kinda funny that when there’s lots of people pregnant in your office you kinda want to stop drinking the water 🙂

Ok, this is bad – when I see people obsessed with Dungeons and Dragons or World of Warcraft… or deeply obsessed with the minutiae of Star Wars or Star Trek. I wonder whether they’ll end up running Microsoft. I also wonder if they’ll even get laid.

Or what about old people? Do you ever wonder if they still do it?

I think wayyy too much sometimes. I definitely get way to many visuals from people’s descriptions of things sometimes… like hearing your parents have sex in the other room, or people talking about how you’ll poop on the delivery table when you have a kid.

The BF says I’m a pervert for thinking these things but I cannot be the only person that thinks about this stuff. Am I?

One response »

  1. OMG! You crazy, crazy lady. I’m proud to call you my friend. And no, you are not the only one who thinks these things. Specifically the now we all know you had sex tid bit. Love you!

Leave a Reply

