It gets even better!

Gallery

So a couple of days ago I posted here about how someone left their newspaper in the women’s restaurant at work. Immediately after, the hailstorm of responses from my coworkers claiming to have seen the SAME PAPER started, with all of us wondering

WHO WOULD LEAVE THEIR NEWSPAPER IN THE WOMEN’S BATHROOM AT WORK?

Well, that question remains unsolved.

The question of whether it was an isolated incident, however does not.

This afternoon an unnamed source sent this picture I received this picture to my phone:

WHAT THE…?!?!

Now we’re wondering, is it the SAME paper? Who takes a paper into the bathroom (besides dudes)? Wouldn’t you be embarrassed to walk down the hall and into the bathroom with your periodical under your arm?? Is this paper, like DAYS OLD??

On the plus side, at least the mystery reader flushes the toilet.

Stay tuned for more developments!!!

One response »

  1. I was very happy to find this net-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this wonderful learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

